## FORM 11

## CERTIFICATE OF RESULTS OF ELECTION

I certify that the results of the election of <u>The School Board of Trustees</u> in <u>all seven polling stations</u> held on <u>Monday, October 18<sup>th</sup>, 2021</u> at <u>Yellowknife, NT</u> were as follows:

## **YCS School Board**

	Name of Candidates	Number of Votes Cast	Elected/Not Elected
1.	John Dalton	57	Not Elected
2.	Ainsley Dempsey	83	Elected
3.	Christine Lewandowski	91	Elected
4.	Tina Schauerte	107	Elected
5.	Steven Voytilla	102	Elected
6.	Susan Waddell	108	Elected
7.	Melanie Williams	89	Elected
8.	Andy Young	72	Elected

## **YK1 School Board**

	Name of Candidates	Number of Votes Cast	Elected/Not Elected
1.	Terry Brookes	184	Elected
2.	Doreen Cleary	254	Elected
3.	Tina Drew	211	Elected
4.	Carla Kinakin	160	Elected
5.	Allan McDonald	162	Elected
6.	Diana Neill	189	Elected
7.	Trevor Sinclair	157	Not Elected
8.	Joey Sutton	94	Not Elected
9.	David Wasylciw	197	Elected
10.	Maria Wisener	72	Not Elected

Dated at YK1 Board Office on October 18, 2021

Mona Durkee Returning Officer School Board Trustees Election