## Committee of the Whole Minutes

November 10, 2020 - 6:37 p.m.

Present: Trustees: Tina Drew (Chairperson), Satish Garikaparthi (Vice Chairperson),

John Stephenson, Terry Brookes, Jay Butler, Rajiv Rawat, Al McDonald

Administration: Ed Lippert, Shirley Zouboules, Tram Do

Meeting called to order: 6:37

- 1. Committee & PAC Assignments 2020-2021
  - a. Finance
    - i. Jay Butler
    - ii. Satish Garikaparthi
    - iii. Al McDonald
  - b. **Policy** 
    - i. Terry Brookes
    - ii. Rajiv Rawat
    - iii. Satish Garikaparthi
  - c. Public Relations
    - i. John Stephenson
    - ii. Terry Brookes
    - iii. Al McDonald
  - d. Audit Committee
    - i. Rajiv Rawat
    - ii. Terry Brookes

#### **Ad Hoc Committees:**

- a. NWTTA Negotiating Committee
  - a. John Stephenson
  - b. Satish Garikaparthi
  - c. Jay Butler

#### **External Committees:**

- a. NWTTA Teacher/Board Advisory
  - a. Jay Butler
  - b. Rajiv Rawat

### PAC Assignments for 2020-2021

- a. Mildred Hall School Al McDonald
- b. École J.H. Sissons John Stephenson
- c. École William McDonald Middle School Jay Butler

# Committee of the Whole Minutes

November 10, 2020 - 6:37 p.m.

- d. N.J. Macpherson School Terry Brookes
- e. Range Lake North School Satish Garikaparthi
- f. École Sir John Franklin High School Rajiv Rawat

	1.	Ecole Sii Joilli Frankiiii	rigii School – Kajiv Kawat
Meeting adjourned	: 6:44 p.ı	m.	
Chairperson of the	e Board		Director of Corporate Services